February 18, 2020

Nocturnal on WSCA Radio with Jay Boucher

Playlist Date: Feb 18, 2020

Radiohead Bullet Proof … I Wish I Was The Bends (XL Recordings)
Tame Impala Lost In Yesterday The Slow Rush (Universal Music Australia)
Caribou You and I Suddenly (Merge)
Aphex Twin On On (Warner Bros.)
The Cure Plainsong Disintegration (Elektra Records)
Hal Hartley Flirt Theme Flirt (Possible Films Music)
The Orchids Something For The Longing Thaumaturgy and other singles, 1988-1992 (Sarah Records)
Moby Porcelain Go – The Very Best of Moby (V2 Records)
Yo La Tengo The Lie and How We Told It I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One (Matador)
Nick Drake From The Morning Pink Moon (Universal Music)
Maria Usbeck Camino Desolado Amparo (Cascine)
Destroyer Cue Synthesizer Have We Met (Dead Oceans)
Cowboy Junkies Sweet Jane Best Of Cowboy Junkies (RCA Records)
Bonnie “Prince” Billy Lay and Love The Letting Go (Drag City)
Kevin Morby City Music City Music (Dead Oceans)
World Party Put The Message In The Box Goodbye Jumbo (Seaview)
Conor Oberst My City Better Oblivion Community Center (Dead Oceans)
Justin Townes Earle Harlem River Blues Harlem River Blues (Bloodshot)
Dave Rawlings Machine Pilgrim (You Can’t Go Home) Nashville Obsolete (Acony Records)
My Morning Jacket I Will Sing You Songs It Still Moves (ATO)
Talking Heads Heaven The Best Of Talking Heads (Warner Bros.)
Pink Floyd Fearless Meddle  (Parlophone UK)
Phish Fast Enough for You Rift (Elektra Records)
Twiddle Lost in the Cold Plump Chapter 1 (Twiddle Publishing)

Share this: