WSCA Radio 106.1FM is licensed to Seacoast Arts and Cultural Alliance (SACA) and Portsmouth Community Radio.

WSCA Radio’s Board of Trustees and Executive Team:

      • Jason Boucher, President and Chair of the Board of Trustees
      • Chris Hislop, Vice President of the Board of Trustees
      • Ann Bailey, Treasurer
      • Tristan Law, Secretary
      • Anna Nuttall, Trustee
      • Rick Pickford, Trustee
      • Stu Dias, Trustee
      • Courtney Daniel, Trustee
      • Jason Landry, Trustee
      • John “JT” Thompson, Trustee

Open Meetings

The Board of Directors of WSCA Radio and various WSCA Radio departments meet regularly with an annual general meeting for all members. Meeting dates will be publicized on the WSCA website. These announcements provide guidance on how the public may obtain information on the time, dates and location of WSCA Radio meetings. Notice of these meetings will be sent via letter, email, telephone or in person to individuals who have specifically requested notification.

Approved Bylaws of WSCA-LP / Portsmouth Community Radio

WSCA-LP Bylaws

WSCA makes annual financial statements available for viewing upon request. The station’s FCC public file is located at: 909 Islington Street, Portsmouth, NH 03801. For information about the FCC Public Inspection File (PIF), please visit